Belated Easter (and Passover) wishes

So I hope you and yours had a wonderful Easter and/or Passover. Here are some of the goodies I had at my Easter/Passover party, which included a decorate your own Easter Egg Cookie station (I made egg-shaped cookies and left out a smattering of frostings and sprinkles), matzah bark, and macaroons. Recipes for the latter two coming as soon as I get my act together! They’re a bit belated, but no less delicious. And don’t blame them anyway, it’s ME who hasn’t posted yet! (Update 4/11/10 -They’re posted, calm down!)

I have some creative and talented friends, as you’ll see below. You should try a cookie decorating station at your next party, it was certainly a hit!

And the most Easterrific cookie you’ll ever see:

Leave a Reply

